Tik Tok, Harry Potter…

A little ditty sung by Lord Voldemort to the haunting tune of “Tik Tok” by Ke$ha:

                                                  ***

Wake up in the mornin’ spooning with Nagini,

Grab my death wand, got more power than dat muggle Mussolini,

Before I leave, brush mah teeth wit some unicorn blood,

Nose slits flaring, bald dome gleaming, I’m a magical stud.

                                               ***

I’m talking muggles stomped under my toes toes,

Strikin’ a Dark Lord pose pose,

Death eaters blowin’ up my phone phone,

Cacklin’ high-pitched giggles,

Oh how Nagini wiggles!

Outta my way, Dedalus Diiiiiiiiiggle…

                                            ***

Chorus:

Here we go, CRUCIO!

Harry Potter’s gotta go,

Tonight, ima fight,

Avada Kedavra burnin’ bright,

Tik Tok, clicks Potter’s clock,

Scar head’s on the chopping block,

Hssssaaahhhssssffsssssssss,

Hssssaaahhhssssffsssssssss. (Parseltongue – no existing translation)

                                              ***

Ain’t got a care in the world but got plenty of soulz,

You fools thought I was dead, but dis homey im-mor-tal,

Now the death eaters linin’ up cause they hear I be back,

But if dey blood traitors or dey liars, I’ll make ‘em Nagini’s snack.

                                              ***

Dumbledore’s a dunce dunce,

Harry Potter sucks sucks,

All his friends tryna touch mah HOR-crux,

Gonna catch him, curse him, blast him into chunks, chunks,

                                            ***

Now, now – my demon eye slits glowin’ red, red,

Where is Severus? Oh-woops he dead, dead,

Severus he iz dead, dead,

S-S-Severus he iz…dead (mah bad!)

                                            ***

Chorus:

Here we go, CRUCIO!

Harry Potter’s gotta go,

Tonight, ima fight,

Avada Kedavra burnin’ bright,

Tik Tok, clicks Potter’s clock,

Scar head’s on the chopping block,

Hssssaaahhhssssffsssssssss,

Hssssaaahhhssssffsssssssss. (Parseltongue – no existing translation)

                                      ***

Bridge:

HP, you burn me up,

You broke my wand,

Our souls are linked,

Read my mind, boy,

You feel my pain,

You get me now,

You hear me cry,

Yeah, you get me.

                                ***

You burn me up,

You stole my soul,

My heart, it pounds,

Yeah, you’ve got me,

With my wand up,

Put your wand up,

Put your wand up!

Now the party don’t stop til I – AVADA KEDAVRA

………………….

Behold, Nagini, our werq is done.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_writing_challenge/to-the-tune-of/

lordv

18 thoughts on “Tik Tok, Harry Potter…

  1. Pingback: A Tragic Song Parody (In More Ways than One) | Ramisa the Authoress

  2. Pingback: Forever here. | chey being

  3. Pingback: Brogue! | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

